Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 356 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 356 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

ayman з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Переглянуто 08 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HENDRA з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HENDRA з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Agata з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maxime з Канада
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

andhitta з Індонезія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

novita з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ditta з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lisa з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Melissa з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: