Хороший 6,9
базуючись на 356 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 356 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

Hui з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012

Manik з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2012

qiu з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2012

Devita з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

Selvakumar з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2012

hendri з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2012

Mutty з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2012

Gandhi з Індонезія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2012

Lasya з Індонезія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

Graeme з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: