Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 356 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 356 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

Leonardo з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

iyus з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

iyus з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hpone з М'янми
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SATRIO з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali
Easy to access
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

anita з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
small hotel
nice staffs
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chris з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Romantic room but food not much choice.
Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hpone з М'янми
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Oscar з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
For Budget Hotel you get the most
Hot Shower Water, Small Swimming Pool
I was having 2 nights opportunity to stay at this hotel for about $25/night. It was a great deal. Actually, you got the most facilities that a hotel should offer: > a cable tv > a nice relaxing bed > a refrigerator > a safety box > bathroom with hot shower > a swimming pool but in a decent version. But compared to Tune hotels, it is one of a great deal despite the location is quite far from Kuta beach (by walking), but they provide shuttle to the Kuta, so it's no problem. You also get nice access to Denpasar as well. Be prepared to rent a motorcycle or car for your convenience. I don't recommend this hotel for honeymoon or someone who needs more privacy because it is quite noisy and sometimes you can peek what inside the room if the curtain is not completely close as it tends to be like that.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHU з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good Servicesquite comfortable
Quite comfortable
I stayed four nights at the hotel. The staffs is helpful and provide the services as your requested. The room is clean though there are bit of vehicle noise from outside. The environment inside of the hotel let you feel comfortable. It is a reasonable price for this hotel graded.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: