Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 352 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 352 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

Yuniarti W. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2015

TAFAEWASI W. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

MOHAMMED K. з Катар
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

vk N. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

Marika H. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

WIwin S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2014

Mohit M. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2014

SHINTA P. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014

MARIA M. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Terry A. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: