Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 121 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 121 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,7
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Hionati з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Very Average
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andre з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nicw exterior
exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angelia з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Rum down hotel but good location
Location, pool and location
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ben з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sam з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Judith з Франція
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

james з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Trent з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: