Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 456 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 456 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Muhamad з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tomas з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jisu з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 16 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tamao з Японія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ashley з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alexandru з Румунія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Urs з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

fiona з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ashleigh з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: