Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 455 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 455 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

christine з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2015

Gunjan з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015

areiky з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

Hayley з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015

Kristi з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2015

Thi з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015

Neelam з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

clement з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2015

Isabella з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2015

Patrick з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: