Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 456 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 456 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Joji з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015

christine з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2015

Gunjan з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015

areiky з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

Hayley з Канада
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015

Kristi з Нідерланди
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2015

Thi з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015

Neelam з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

clement з Франція
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2015

Isabella з Данія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: