Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 453 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 453 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Courtney R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
boys were nice and friendly,
staff, location and gardens
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015

Gabriele C. з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
I thought worse
Rooms, Location, Structure
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015

JEREMY J. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2015

Cindy C. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

Lauren S. з США
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2014

wafa K. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

Novian C. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014

rosalyn L. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2014

Diana S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

Bernd F. з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014