Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 455 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 455 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Bernd з Південна Африка
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014

TRACEY з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2014

Vansana з Лаос
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Jim з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Arno з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014

Yip з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2014

Anca з Румунія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

TARAPORN з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2014

Dondon з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2014

WEIJIAO з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: