Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 453 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 453 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Jose S. з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2014

Namasivayam K. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014

QIAN M. з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

JiaHui O. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

Thao H. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Переглянуто 14 липня 2014

Soo C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014

Soo C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014

Soo C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Переглянуто 18 червня 2014

CHEE L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2014

Willem H. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014