Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 456 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 456 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

WEIJIAO з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shalini з США
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jose з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Namasivayam з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

QIAN з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JiaHui з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thao з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Переглянуто 14 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Soo з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Soo з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Soo з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Переглянуто 18 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: