Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 456 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 456 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

CHEE з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Willem з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lisbeth з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Переглянуто 13 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephen з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
Переглянуто 03 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

siddharth з Індія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mali з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice , Value for Money
Nice / Friendly / Peaceful
- Nice - Peaceful - Clean - Value for money - friendly staff - Wifi ok - easy transport / near attraction
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sara з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
lovely atmosphere
attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sara з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay
breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wae з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Good budget stay
budget, location, flexible
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Victoria з Російська Федерація
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest
internet
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: