arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 134 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 134 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Waldermar W.
Польща
15 грудня 2014
Ok
W miarę cicho, basen, dobre śniadania, internet

Edward S.
Австралія
20 червня 2016
Beautiful Serenity
We booked 2 rooms, one for ourselves and one for our daughter however on arrival some maintenance was being carried out in the room allocated to our daughter so she was given an upstairs room. She enjoyed the private balcony overlooking the pool and the three of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay. If like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places, then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a truly beautiful setting. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people.

Edward S.
Австралія
30 травня 2016
Highly recommend this beautiful accommodation
We loved every moment of our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn and will definitely stay here again. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people. If, like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a lovely setting and it is just like the photo's.

Ivony M.
Індонезія
16 травня 2016
Good place
We were here to attend our wedding in TamanBhagawan.Good simple clean place.Helpfull staff.Same owner with D Mell Villa

BRIAN P.
Канада
02 травня 2016
Bali Comfort
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.

Rishenda M.
Австралія
18 квітня 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.

Jonna H.
Фінляндія
23 лютого 2016
Very nice place!
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.

Niall F.
США
11 лютого 2016
Nice friendly place
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing

Alex K.
Австралія
24 січня 2016
pool in garden setting
pool

kasandra Z.
Венесуела
26 грудня 2015
had a great time at this place
wifi, food and location
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.