Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 444 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 444 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Rasmus з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2013

Barbara з Австрія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013

Basil з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2013

Anna з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

Syarif з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

Valentina з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

josep з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Переглянуто 12 липня 2013

Cesar з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Переглянуто 03 липня 2013

Ferdy з Індонезія
Група
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2013

Kate з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: