arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 436 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 436 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Lorraine E.
Австралія
26 березня 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.

Gordon S.
Австралія
24 березня 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.

Steve M.
США
11 березня 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.

Clara N.
Сінгапур
08 березня 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.

Hui L.
Сінгапур
07 березня 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.

Garry H.
Австралія
07 березня 2013
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax

Garry H.
Австралія
26 лютого 2013
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again

Chen M.
Китай
17 лютого 2013
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.

Hui L.
Сінгапур
05 лютого 2013
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.

Riley B.
Австралія
16 січня 2013
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.