Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 441 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 441 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Liz G. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

ANUHYA C. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2013

Yeni R. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2013

Craig J. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

Josefina T. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2013

Lorraine E. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2013

Gordon S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2013

Steve M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

Clara N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2013

Hui L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2013