Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 444 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 444 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Ni з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Переглянуто 25 червня 2013

atika з Індонезія
Група
Вілла з видом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2013

MEI з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Liz з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

ANUHYA з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2013

Yeni з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2013

Craig з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

Josefina з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2013

Lorraine з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2013

Gordon з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: