Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 444 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 443 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Steve з США
Пара
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Clara з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Вілла з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Сінгапур
Група
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Garry з Австралія
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Переглянуто 07 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Garry з Австралія
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chen з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Вілла з видом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Riley з Австралія
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Richard з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Revoliyando з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: