Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 441 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 441 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Garry H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Переглянуто 07 березня 2013

Garry H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013

Chen M. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013

Hui L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013

Riley B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2013

Richard F. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2013

Revoliyando Z. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2013

Ingemar B. з Швеція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Переглянуто 07 січня 2013

Revoliyando Z. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2013

YO C. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2012