Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 443 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 443 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Chris з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kerri з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nick з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sofie з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fiona з Індонезія
Група
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ken з Канада
Група
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yee з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: