Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 443 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 443 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

pAUL з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
I can not give stars for any of the above
Have requested my money back after paying on line for this hotel. This is the worst place I have ever seen with photos as proof. The table linen was filthy, the recepton was worse, the pool was filthy, the room smelt horrendous, the walls were covered in mould, the ensuite was disgusting with rust and mould. Stay at this place at your own risk.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Ema з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Perfect location!
Really lovely place. We came here straight from the airport, and was perfect to wake up and walk along the beach for cocktails and sun lounging for our first day in Bali.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

Abdul з Австралія
Група
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Quite location
Nice hotel for just quitely living
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Alberto з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Eva з Німеччина
Група
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Yee з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016

kerryn з Австралія
Група
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016

LAM з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

Ivan з Індонезія
Група
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

rui з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: