Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 441 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 441 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Abdul G. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Quite location
Nice hotel for just quitely living
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Alberto B. з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Eva W. з Німеччина
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Yee C. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016

kerryn M. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016

LAM F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

Ivan L. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

rui G. з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016

Lee S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

Jill B. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016