arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 436 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 436 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

STEFANUS S.
Індонезія
25 травня 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.

Aury B.
Нідерланди
18 травня 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable

Helen V.
Великобританія
08 квітня 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.

Yu W.
Гонконг
07 квітня 2015
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!

Cheryl P.
Австралія
04 квітня 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price

Khai Q.
Малайзія
30 березня 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money

Thiago V.
Бразілія
14 березня 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.

Adaliah B.
Сінгапур
21 лютого 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST

Imade S.
США
13 лютого 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive

PIYANUT I.
Таїланд
07 лютого 2015
good
good view