Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 440 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 440 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Thiago V. з Бразілія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015

Adaliah B. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2015

Imade S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2015

PIYANUT I. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
good
good view
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2015

James M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2015

Nooraizan G. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2015

Lila Y. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Переглянуто 19 січня 2015

KARL F. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Megan F. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

Siddhartha M. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2014