Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 441 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 441 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Siddhartha M. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2014

Mark S. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

alan T. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2014

Estelle M. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2014

Lyudmila B. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Axel D. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2014

Mark B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2014

kimberly M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Johanes S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Andrew H. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2014