Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 441 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 441 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

vincent M. з Франція
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014

susan F. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2014

donald M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2014

Chong S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2014

barry H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014

Kai Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2014

Stasa Z. з Словенія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Construction next door
bungalows are a good size
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2014

CHRISTIE P. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good and value for money.
Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2014

Irawan N. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2014

Lila Y. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Переглянуто 23 червня 2014