Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 441 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 441 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

ANIRUDDHA M. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2014

Andrew W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2014

Charmagne F. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

Tan F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014

Noer I. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Yvette M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2014

Mark B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

Marta O. з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Переглянуто 04 травня 2014

nina A. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014

Devender Y. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2014