Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 629 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 629 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Adam з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great starting point for your visit to Ubud
Amazing hotel grounds, unique rooms, plenty of swimming pools, and a really fun overall vibe. Close enough to Ubud centre to walk, or just take the scheduled shuttle bus for free. Wander around the grounds and get lost among the countless swimming pools and lazing around areas (the treehouse is my favourite!). The food, drinks, and massages are all reliably good, but are a bit expensive in my opinion (probably to make up for the cheap room rates). I suggest you goto town for meals, drinks, and massages, to avoid a large bill when you check out.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

SaoPing з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Fantastic
Will be back again
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

kira з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Beautiful and Breathtaking!
Beautiful property! Food was okay okay, too expensive and not the best. but the rest of the resort was simple awesome!.. Perfect!!
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

Alissa з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Beautiful hotel
Landscaping, food and pools
1
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015

leo з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Not a five star hotel!
Location.
It is nice for a one day stay. Shower head to low. Difficult to adjust the temperature in the shower. No pool boy at the pools for easy ordering. Breakfast buffet not always warm and no possibility to order an espresso.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015

Egor з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great hotel
Private villa, swimming pool
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015

Yvonne з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Pools room mojitos
Easy
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2015

Aubrey з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

Andrew з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла - резиденція
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2014

Jeanette з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: