Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 594 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 594 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Muhammad з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Excellent Balinese atmosphere
Location, Service, Authenticity
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Rebecca з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Joglo вілла
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Beautiful location, standard facilities
beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Zaved з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Joglo вілла
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Location is good but far from Ubud Market. Staff i
I stayed 2 nights at Villa Mandi. Staff is kind and friendly. But location is too far from main market. Only few shuttle service provided by hotel. Need to improve shuttle service at evening. After 4 PM you will be locked in one place. After 4 pm we have to arrange our own transportation. Hotel is charging 50000 IDR for one way pick up and drop at ubud market which is too high compare to local rate (Grabtaxi and others). NO HOT WATER in bathroom which is disappointing. No Wifi signal in my room. Overall average experience.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016

AHJUNG з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Very peaceful place.
Clean, Peaceful, Nature
I had very good stay in Mandi Vila. While I was staying this vila for 3 days, I relaxed enough. It was so clean and had nice nature view. The staffs were kind. The only worst thing was the location. It was pretty far from the main street of Ubud. Even though they do the shuttle bus, it runs until 4pm. So afetr 4pm, I walked to the vila (it was hard to find taxi in Ubud.) However, I wanna stay Mandi vila again when i go to Ubud.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

naniek з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Joglo вілла
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED
Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

GustiAyu з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Joglo вілла
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great villa with private pool
Spacious villa with Private pool, very attentive staff, view of paddy field was great
It was one of the best experiences we had. The room was nice - style, design and comfort. It was spacious and comfortable. The private pool was nice and warm.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

Luu з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
1 спальнева вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great room and friendly staff
comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Peter з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field
Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

Benjamin з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Joglo вілла
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice place. Cheap extras
Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2015

Natalie з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Joglo вілла
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Friendly staff
Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: