Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 511 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 511 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Jennifer з Австралія
Група
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Amelia з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014

Jessica з Чилі
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

Johannes з Швеція
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

Jessica з Чилі
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Sarah з Австралія
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013

Monika з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2013

Loy з Сінгапур
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2013

Ing з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2013

Sylvia з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: