Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 509 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 509 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

ZhongJie з Китай
Пара
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013

Jassy з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013

Bethany з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2013

Stefania з Італія
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2013

Michelle з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

Julia з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2013

Daniel з США
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Nice cozy place near the beaches
Pool, Location, Staff
Comfortable room. Easy walking distance to the beach.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2013

Zoe з Великобританія
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Good value stay in a lovely area
Cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2013

Danielle з Ірландія
Група
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
A home away from home
Cleanliness, value for money, staff
We loved this place... It was clean, comfortable, cheap and peaceful, and the staff are simply lovely. Only downside is that the decor is getting a bit old looking, but we didn't mind at all. Recommended for people on a budget who like somewhere quiet.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2013

Danielle з Ірландія
Група
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Like a home away from Home!
Value for money, staff, cheap food and beer
This was our second stay at Villa Puri Royan, and we found it just as great as before... Clean, quite homely and the staff are lovely. All round great value for money! The only downside to our stay this time was that on our first night, the hotel had double booked, so they transferred us to the place next door for the night. However, this place was really nice, so we didn't mind at all.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: