Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 505 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 505 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Jassy W.
Малайзія
09 вересня 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.

Bethany S.
Великобританія
30 серпня 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.

Stefania T.
Італія
27 серпня 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants

Michelle A.
Австралія
13 серпня 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.

Julia B.
США
09 серпня 2013
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.

Daniel W.
США
26 липня 2013
Nice cozy place near the beaches
Pool, Location, Staff
Comfortable room. Easy walking distance to the beach.

Zoe H.
Великобританія
23 липня 2013
Good value stay in a lovely area
Cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.

Danielle R.
Ірландія
21 липня 2013
A home away from home
Cleanliness, value for money, staff
We loved this place... It was clean, comfortable, cheap and peaceful, and the staff are simply lovely. Only downside is that the decor is getting a bit old looking, but we didn't mind at all. Recommended for people on a budget who like somewhere quiet.

Danielle R.
Ірландія
20 липня 2013
Like a home away from Home!
Value for money, staff, cheap food and beer
This was our second stay at Villa Puri Royan, and we found it just as great as before... Clean, quite homely and the staff are lovely. All round great value for money! The only downside to our stay this time was that on our first night, the hotel had double booked, so they transferred us to the place next door for the night. However, this place was really nice, so we didn't mind at all.

Etienne C.
Франція
17 липня 2013
close to the airport and to seafood restaurants
location, calm, clean
great hotel for a one night stay. close to great seafood restaurants