Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 509 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 509 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Sandeep з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Disappointing
Not value for money
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

zhengtai з Китай
Група
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

Amanda з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

venessa з Індонезія
Група
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

Donald з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

satoko з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

DAVID з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2015

KengHsuan з Тайвань
Група
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

ida з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

Howard з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: