Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 509 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 509 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

kengo з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hyeweon з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ants з Естонія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nha з Франція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Camille з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Terry з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Loy з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LI з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DAVID з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Переглянуто 30 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jane з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: