Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 499 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 499 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Nha S. з Франція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2014

Camille K. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2014

Terry M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2014

Loy O. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2014

LI L. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014

DAVID J. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Переглянуто 30 липня 2014

Jane W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2014

patricia H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Emily W. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
Переглянуто 23 червня 2014

Georgina W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014