Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 502 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 502 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Georgina W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Katherine R. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014

laurent P. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014

Miloslav L. з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

Mokhtar M. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2014

duong D. з В'єтнам
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2014

Vladyslav B. з Україна
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014

Jennifer K. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Amelia N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014

Jessica P. з Чилі
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013