Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,2
базуючись на 310 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 310 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,0
  • Зручності 4,5
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,3
  • Робота персоналу: 6,1
  • Ціна-якість: 6,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Benny T. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Jeo A. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

Shiraz S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

Bayuaji S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Alain D. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Overrated
Not recommended
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

SIEN S. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Navindra K. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

jomin J. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

Nurjannah A. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Переглянуто 25 березня 2016

ANDI C. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016