Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 466 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 466 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Mike з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
shilvock
bagus
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

pierre з Канада
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Disappointing
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016

CHEE з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Переглянуто 18 січня 2016

nur з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
nice hotel
spacious room, nice swimming pool
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Jimmy з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A old property.
The staff is very friendly
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Edwin з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.
The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2015

ganeswaran з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
comfortable hotel for our journey
food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

MOHD з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
everything very good
food , interior , friendly staff
everything good
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015

Saiful з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Old hotel need renovation
Locotion.
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2015

mohd з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr
Girl girls everywhere
Wunderbar
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: