Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 465 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 465 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Mike S.
Австралія
27 січня 2016
shilvock
bagus

pierre S.
Канада
25 січня 2016
Disappointing
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs

CHEE L.
Малайзія
18 січня 2016
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks

nur H.
Малайзія
22 грудня 2015
nice hotel
spacious room, nice swimming pool
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.

Jimmy M.
Індонезія
22 грудня 2015
A old property.
The staff is very friendly

Edwin F.
Сінгапур
18 грудня 2015
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.
The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.

ganeswaran S.
Малайзія
17 листопада 2015
comfortable hotel for our journey
food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....

MOHD R.
Малайзія
27 жовтня 2015
everything very good
food , interior , friendly staff
everything good

Saiful K.
Малайзія
24 жовтня 2015
Old hotel need renovation
Locotion.
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..

mohd R.
Малайзія
19 жовтня 2015
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr
Girl girls everywhere
Wunderbar