Повернутися до інфо готелю

Вище середнього 5,6
базуючись на 140 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 140 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 4,9
  • Зручності 2,0
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,6
  • Робота персоналу: 5,1
  • Ціна-якість: 5,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,8
Сортувати за

DICKY P.
Індонезія
10 квітня 2014
Great
Center of city , easy to find food and transport
Great

FATINA Y.
Малайзія
07 березня 2014
good hotel. helpful staff
location

TECK L.
Малайзія
27 лютого 2014
Not as what expected
near medan train, on the main road
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area

chua C.
Малайзія
05 січня 2014
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only

nurul H.
Сінгапур
28 грудня 2013
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town

Saiful I.
Малайзія
22 листопада 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.

Mohanraj A.
Малайзія
14 листопада 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location
Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.

charles O.
Індонезія
04 листопада 2013
dirty
dit\rty, smell bad

Tan B.
Малайзія
18 жовтня 2013
Good value for money (That's all)
Cheap / Has breakfast / Mart Opposite
Generally just cheap, do not expect good facility or services.

yumnandar Y.
Індонезія
09 жовтня 2013
Large room
location is good, clean, comfort
easy book, and easy location ..... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... ... ... ... .... ... ... ... ......