2015
Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2389 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2389 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Ronan з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Півлюкс Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great staff....not a very clean room
I encountered fantastic staff everywhere at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel, front door, front desk, roof top restaurant and bar and breakfast. All were pleasant in the very least and always helpful and gracious. The thing that let the whole stay down was the room that looked like it hadn't been cleaned really well in weeks. Stained bedhead, sheets and office chair just too name a few. Really scratched walls from wear and tear.....just looking run down. A real pity, I wonder if it's because I booked on Agoda instead of how my company normally books direct with the hotel via our local supplier. ?
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2016

Siew з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
I requested a Smoking room & they arrange a large corner room with great view really appreciated muc
Great breakfast with variety of choice but we prefferred The View at rooftop with Superb environment.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2016

Kelvin з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good hotel
It is a good hotel, spacious & clean room.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016

Indra з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location for business traveller
Hv a great location but room atmosphere too dark and need to specify the room concept
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

SELINA з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Clean room
Stayed for only one night before driving to Lake Toba. Located next to a shopping mall.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

SU з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Location
Location convenient
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Tisna з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great hotel, poor staffs performance
The hotel is great with good location and great facilities, except the staffs are not representing the hotel quality. Poor performance, picky, didn't understand the online booking systems.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

ANTHONY з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Півлюкс Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Center town
Good location, have shopping center connected
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Matt з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Ok value, but an oasis in Medan
Great staff, but small things would help, like a minibar that's actually cold, and maybe some fans in the very hit and stuffy gym, and $7 Bintang on the roof restaurant? Come on
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016

Aprilina з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent choice for enjoy stay
Everything just perfect! The bed so comfy, the room is roomy, the bathroom with deep bath, perfect customer service, polite staffs!! the downfall was too far away from the airport
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: