Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 69 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 69 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,4
Сортувати за

Mohamad з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
The room is to small
The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

Jennifer з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Kelvin з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2014

Edy з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

Suryanto з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2013

Dewi з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013

Chng з Малайзія
Група
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2013

Chng з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2013

Hanafiah з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013

Michelle з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: