Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1674 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1674 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Lynne з Малайзія
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016

KONG з Малайзія
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016

Dato з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016

Siak з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2016

SELVARAJU з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2016

kok з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

novy з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

Poh з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Poh з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Charles з Малайзія
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: