Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 292 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 292 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,7
  • Зручності 5,3
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

mohamed A. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Khairil M. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2015

Dayang A. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2015

norsianti T. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2015

Emyliyana S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

galuh P. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

Kartini S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2015

ROZANI S. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2015

AHMAD A. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

NORIZAN A. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015