Дуже хороший 7,5
базуючись на 2710 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2710 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Low з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great and helpful staff
Everything is okay. Breakfast is wonderful.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Eng з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016

zeny з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016

Felix з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016

MOHD з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
very good
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2016

Nurulhuda з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

Nurulhuda з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

Wan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016

Afriadi з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Bad maintained
Stay for one night, room is large enough, food taste awful and location is hard to find. For muslim traveler is not recommended due to halal food is not easy to find by walk.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016

Chen з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Convenient and Accessible
Just behind hotel is convenient & accessible to the Food Street (Chinese Style). Its a very good location to nearby malls too. Room is a little small but still ok for us.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: