Дуже хороший 7,5
базуючись на 2714 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2714 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

prabakranaidu з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Perfect stay
Excellent Hotel and room conditions. There is a convenient store at the entrance of the hotel. Hotel area surrounded by good restaurant. Hotel breakfast was really good.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2016

Sunarto з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great Stay at Swiss Bel Inn Medan
Very happy to spend 2 nights at this hotel. It is located at the center of the food paradise area in Medan. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Simply a great stay for the value it offers!
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Low з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great and helpful staff
Everything is okay. Breakfast is wonderful.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Eng з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016

zeny з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016

Felix з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016

MOHD з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
very good
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2016

Nurulhuda з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

Nurulhuda з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

Wan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: