arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,5
базуючись на 2662 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 2662 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

5,2 Hendry A.
Індонезія
29 травня 2016
Slow WiFi
Good location for night food. Terrible WiFi.

6 novy W.
Індонезія
28 травня 2016
clean and strategic place to stay
clean and strategic place to stay

6,8 Leong M.
Малайзія
27 травня 2016
Room for improvement
I've booked 1 room with 2 beds as advertised in Pagoda but on arrival at hotel (about 3.30pm), I was offered 1 room with only 1 bed. I need to have a long negotiations with front counter staff to get what I've requested in my e-booking. I'm disappointed with the given room without windows (counter staff did not mentioned). I hope Agoda can improve services in this area.

7,6 Saimin L.
Сінгапур
27 травня 2016
kulinare visit
It is my birth place and the hotel is just behind the street I was grown up.

8 Febrian S.
Індонезія
24 травня 2016
Good
Nice lah

3,6 Paulus H.
Індонезія
19 травня 2016
Very bad hotel! Not suitable for children
The staff are rude Change towel must pay, change linen must pay, no ammenities. Room smell very bad. But very good location for food.

6,4 Dessy W.
Індонезія
14 травня 2016
good place
located at the very good location, surrounded by many stalls sells food and convenience stores, the room was clean and the staffs at reception desks need to be more friendly.

6,8 Yan W.
Індонезія
13 травня 2016
Okay if you only need bed and breakfast
(+) Good location. Many food hawker around hotel. ( -) No liquid body soap. No shampoo. Room not very fresh. Some rooms with no window.

6 Erik T.
Індонезія
11 травня 2016
ok
ok

6,8 Elmy S.
Індонезія
10 травня 2016
Excellent Location
Hotel located in city center. Jl.selat panjang is just behind the hotel where you can find many choices of foods to eat.