arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (2652)

Ділова поїздка (794)

Поїздка вдвох (679)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (512)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (198)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (171)

Група (298)

Хороший
7,5
із 2652 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Зручності
6,3
Розташування
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Ціна-якість:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9

6,4 Dessy W.
Indonesia
14 травня 2016
good place
located at the very good location, surrounded by many stalls sells food and convenience stores, the room was clean and the staffs at reception desks need to be more friendly.

4,8 Angela A.
Indonesia
09 травня 2016
A very dissapointing experience
This the first time in my life that I had to wait for the room to be clean more than 2 hours!!! The staff have no manners. They won't explain why it took so long for them to clean a room. At the last minute they change the room without explanation. Very unproffesional!!!

6,8 Elmy S.
Indonesia
10 травня 2016
Excellent Location
Hotel located in city center. Jl.selat panjang is just behind the hotel where you can find many choices of foods to eat.

8 juni I.
Indonesia
07 травня 2016
Facilities
This hotel served delicious foods i love the foods here besides that as guests we need the other facilities such as a swimming pool to do relaxation after doing many activities

8,4 Jas Y.
Malaysia
07 травня 2016
Going on business n leisure trip
Breakfast buffet is good so do the location n will recommend to friends if they visit Medan City.

7,2 margaret S.
Indonesia
09 травня 2016
Ok
Ok. Closed to food street

4,8 Tjoe W.
Indonesia
01 травня 2016
Front office really bad
This is the second time that i did not get my room with twin beds. I have write down my request for twin beds, but i didnot get it. I lost my bracelet when the hotel's moving my bags to another hotel room. It needs 3 days to find it.

8,8 MOHD A.
Malaysia
26 квітня 2016
the best in medan
the best hotel in medan

4,8 ufuk U.
Turkey
28 квітня 2016
Never again
Never again. Do not try!

7,6 Mohd Y.
Malaysia
28 квітня 2016
Big Room and Clean
Good and cheap hotel and suitable for family.