Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 907 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 907 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

Ruby з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Overall is ok
Noisy. To near to road side Ac hot Room a bit small
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

maya з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2016

Michael з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

TAN з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Titisari з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Maya з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

victhor з Індонезія
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016

vic з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Brent з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Студія
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2016

Yuni з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Студія
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: