Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 52 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 52 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,0
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,3
  • Робота персоналу: 6,8
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

Bjorn B.
Швеція
19 березня 2014
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.

Lynda A.
Малайзія
18 березня 2014
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....

Muhammad N.
Малайзія
04 лютого 2014
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.

fiki A.
Індонезія
19 вересня 2013
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly

Masroni J.
Сінгапур
30 травня 2013
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine

Othman S.
Сінгапур
18 квітня 2013
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.

hajar S.
Малайзія
12 квітня 2013
comfortable room, friendly staff
Grand Kalimas Hotel

Muhamad A.
Малайзія
26 березня 2013
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.

Shaiful S.
Малайзія
28 листопада 2012
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.

ABANG A.
Малайзія
03 листопада 2012
Old school hotel at the Arab Street
At the Arab Street
We stayed here for 1 night. Situated at the Arab Street, near the Ampel Mosque. At this street, is nothing. Only many food stalls along the street at night and in the morning, they were selling second hand items. I love the lobby balcony, where you can drink and observe people from above. The street quiet busy at night. WIFI is not working. I don't know why. The staffs was very friendly. They helped me to buy the train tickets. The stuffs in the room looks old. The AC is cold. They had bathtub in the bathroom. The hot shower had its schedule. The breakfast is basic, fried rice, fried egg, crackers, bread & jam, & juice & hot drinks. Overall is OK. If you like to eat stalls food.


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: