arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (51)

Ділова поїздка (8)

Поїздка вдвох (11)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (6)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (12)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (6)

Група (8)

Приємний
6,6
із 51 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,0
Зручності
4,0
Розташування
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,3
Робота персоналу:
6,9
Ціна-якість:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2

8,7 Lynda A.
Malaysia
18 березня 2014
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....

7 Bjorn B.
Sweden
19 березня 2014
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.

7,7 Muhammad N.
Malaysia
04 лютого 2014
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.

9 Masroni J.
Singapore
30 травня 2013
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine

6 Muhamad A.
Malaysia
26 березня 2013
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.

7,7 fiki A.
Indonesia
19 вересня 2013
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly

5,7 Othman S.
Singapore
18 квітня 2013
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.

7,7 Shaiful S.
Malaysia
28 листопада 2012
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.

5,7 ABANG A.
Malaysia
03 листопада 2012
Old school hotel at the Arab Street
At the Arab Street
We stayed here for 1 night. Situated at the Arab Street, near the Ampel Mosque. At this street, is nothing. Only many food stalls along the street at night and in the morning, they were selling second hand items. I love the lobby balcony, where you can drink and observe people from above. The street quiet busy at night. WIFI is not working. I don't know why. The staffs was very friendly. They helped me to buy the train tickets. The stuffs in the room looks old. The AC is cold. They had bathtub in the bathroom. The hot shower had its schedule. The breakfast is basic, fried rice, fried egg, crackers, bread & jam, & juice & hot drinks. Overall is OK. If you like to eat stalls food.

4,7 PURNAYENTI K.
Indonesia
24 жовтня 2012
Not so good
nothing
The hotel is not so good. It has no good maintenance. The lights make the room a bit gloomy. The toilet not so clean. The service also so poor. The room is a bit small, I can even touch the roof cealing. The price is really fit with what service you will get. If you are looking for some hotel that clean and comfort, I can guarantee you will find it in this place.