Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Sarah з США
Поїздка вдвох
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ana з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sandra з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sarah з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Olynn з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gladys з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sapto з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jemahat з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nur з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thomas з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Розкішні апартаменти Лише номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: