arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1039 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1039 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Jose G.
Іспанія
30 листопада 2014
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.

Nurlinah S.
Сінгапур
26 листопада 2014
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff

Ruta K.
Литва
25 листопада 2014
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.

Cheng L.
Малайзія
25 листопада 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya
Fresh air, nice pool and good landscaping
Overall great and acceptable. Only bad is too many mosqitos.

Rufus N.
Сінгапур
25 листопада 2014
5 Star Hotel at a Budget Price
Quietness, Security, Grandness
This hotel is built by the same Sarkies Brothers whom also built The Raffles Hotel in Singapore. Same architecture as the Raffles Hotel but with a much affordable pricing. I would have stayed there again if not for its inconvenient location right infront of a busy junction.

Shahril J.
Сінгапур
23 листопада 2014
very nice stay
ambience, food, staff

Mohamed M.
Мальдіви
17 листопада 2014
Excellent
Location, food and staff

Maryse L.
Канада
17 листопада 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.

Ratna S.
Індонезія
17 листопада 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good

Tabita M.
Індонезія
16 листопада 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good