Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Wai з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Majestically Classic!
The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

Sacha з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Majestic Majapahit!
the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

Yi з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Positive Experience
Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

MOHAMAD з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Grand hotel
The architecture designs
Grand hotel in the city, nearby shopping centre.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2014

Felix з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good Stay
Good hotel, comfort, good area
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2014

Dennis з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya
The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Paul з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Charming and historic hotel
Ambience, staff service and location.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2014

Antony з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

Chris з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Greg з Нова Зеландія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: