arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1039 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1039 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Felix B.
Індонезія
19 серпня 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room

Felix B.
Індонезія
18 серпня 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room

KRISHNAN P.
Малайзія
13 серпня 2014
classic look
ambience , good food and easy access
good experience

HWA T.
Малайзія
08 серпня 2014
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.

delina M.
Індонезія
07 серпня 2014
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great

Penelope C.
Австралія
06 серпня 2014
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)

Amelia C.
Великобританія
05 серпня 2014
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.

Janne H.
Фінляндія
04 серпня 2014
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.

Paul M.
Австралія
03 серпня 2014
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here

Chiew T.
Малайзія
02 серпня 2014
Authentic style hotel
big room, cold air cond, beautiful landscape